NHES and ELMI agency logos
New Hampshire Employment Security - an official New Hampshire Government web site
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page


Office Representative Telephone Email
Berlin Chelsea Wenzel (603) 752-8353 Chelsea.B.E.Wenzel@nhes.nh.gov
Concord/Laconia   (603) 228-4100  
Keene/Claremont Ranae Earley (603) 358-5806 Ranae.L.Earley@nhes.nh.gov
Conway/Littleton Lisa Stevens (603) 447-1428 Lisa.M.Stevens@nhes.nh.gov
Manchester Jonathan Messer (603) 656-6517 Jonathan.P.Messer@nhes.nh.gov
Nashua/Salem Mark Mills (603) 880-5264 Mark.A.Mills@nhes.nh.gov
Portsmouth/Somersworth Joshua Lambert (603) 559-9199 Joshua.W.Lambert@nhes.nh.gov

Translation Resources and Disclaimer

New Hampshire Employment Security (NHES)
45 South Fruit Street  |  Concord NH 03301  |  603-224-3311  |  1-800-852-3400
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964