NHES and ELMI agency logos
New Hampshire Employment Security - an official New Hampshire Government web site
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page


Office Representative Telephone Email
Berlin Diana Berthiaume (603) 752-6715 Diana.S.Berthiaume@nhes.nh.gov
Concord/Laconia Nicholas Masi (603) 228-4116 Nicholas.J.Masi@nhes.nh.gov
Keene/Claremont Ranae Earley (603) 358-5806 Ranae.L.Earley@nhes.nh.gov
Conway/Littleton Jane Ryan (603) 447-1428 Jane.A.Ryan@nhes.nh.gov
Manchester James Hubbell (603) 656-6519 James.R.Hubbell@nhes.nh.gov
Nashua/Salem Mark Mills (603) 880-5264 Mark.A.Mills@nhes.nh.gov
Portsmouth/Somersworth Liz Martin (603) 740-1029 Elizabeth.A.Martin@nhes.nh.gov

Translation Resources and Disclaimer

New Hampshire Employment Security (NHES)
45 South Fruit Street  |  Concord NH 03301  |  603-224-3311  |  1-800-852-3400
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964