NHES and ELMI agency logos
New Hampshire Employment Security - an official New Hampshire Government web site
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page


LVER= Local Veteran's Employment Representative | DVOP= Disabled Veterans Outreach Program | PT = part-time position

Office Location Representative Name Contact Information
Berlin DVOP: Robin Lavertu (PT)

Robin.L.Lavertu@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 752-5500 ext. 92316
Fax: (603) 752-5536

Claremont Luc Mailloux Luc.R.Mailloux@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 543-3111 ext. 93204
Fax: (603) 543-3113
Concord LVER: Bruce Ramos

Bruce.A.Ramos@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 228-4116

DVOP: Jim Hubbell
James.R.Hubbell@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 228-4110
Fax: (603) 229-4353
Conway Jane Ryan Jane.A.Ryan@nhes.nh.gov
Telephone: (603) 447-1428
Fax: (603) 447-5985
Keene DVOP: Alan Dobrowolski (PT)

Alan.D.Dobrowolski@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 352-1904 ext. 96323
Fax: (603) 352-1906

Laconia DVOP: Lee Holliday (PT) Lee.A.Holliday@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 528-9316
Fax: (603) 524-3963
Littleton David Ezyk David.A.Ezyk@nhes.nh.gov
Telephone:(603) 444-2971 ext. 98310
Fax: (603) 444-6245
Manchester

LVER: MaryGrace Duncan

MaryGrace.L.Duncan@nhes.nh.gov
Telephone: (603) 656-6519
Fax: (603) 627-7982

DVOP: Roger Murphy Roger.T.Murphy@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 656-6516
Fax: (603) 627-7982
Nashua DVOP: Dave Armijo David.R.Armijo@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 880-5220
Fax: (603) 880-5256
Portsmouth DVOP: Kyle DeClemente (PT) Kyle.B.DeClemente@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 559-9107
Fax: (603) 436-3754
Salem Laura Pihl Laura.C.Pihl@nhes.nh.gov
Tel: (603) 893-9185 ext. 99309
Fax: (603) 893-9212
Somersworth LVER: Ron Stowell Ronald.R.Stowell@nhes.nh.gov
Telephone: (603) 742-3600 ext. 94320
Fax: (603) 749-7515
DVOP: Bill Cray William.Cray@nhes.nh.gov
Telephone: (603) 742-3600 ext. 94307
Fax: (603) 749-7515

Translation Resources and Disclaimer

New Hampshire Employment Security (NHES)
32 South Main Street  |  Concord NH 03301  |  603-224-3311  |  1-800-852-3400
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
webmaster@nhes.nh.gov for web page related issues only