NHES and ELMI agency logos
New Hampshire Employment Security - an official New Hampshire Government web site
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page


Office Representative Telephone Email
Berlin Diana Nelson (603) 752-5500
ext. 92313
Diana.S.Nelson@nhes.nh.gov
Concord/Laconia Ginger Dubois (603) 228-4109 Deborah.G.Dubois@nhes.nh.gov
Conway Jane Ryan (603) 447-1428 Jane.A.Ryan@nhes.nh.gov
Keene/Claremont Diane Coute (603) 352-1904
ext. 96313
Diane.M.Coute@nhes.nh.gov
Littleton Mike Gilman (603) 444-2971
ext. 98306
George.M.Gilman@nhes.nh.gov
Manchester Christine Britos (603) 656-6517 Christine.Britos@nhes.nh.gov
Nashua/Salem Laura Byers (603) 880-5215 Laura.J.Byers@nhes.nh.gov
Portsmouth/Somersworth Lindsey Richards (603) 742-3600
ext. 94325
Lindsey.J.Richards@nhes.nh.gov

Translation Resources and Disclaimer

New Hampshire Employment Security (NHES)
45 South Fruit Street  |  Concord NH 03301  |  603-224-3311  |  1-800-852-3400
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
webmaster@nhes.nh.gov for web page related issues only